No-hitters graph (complete through 2010)

Good thing I held off and didn’t do anything at the end of the regular season!

In fact, I actually used the data for a poem I wrote, of all things, an actual poetry class. (I write weird stuff there. It doesn’t even rhyme, usually!) Part of the prompt for the poem was to begin with an arcane fact on a subject you are the expert in…so that’s exactly what I did.

One thought on “No-hitters graph (complete through 2010)

  1. […] for another one of those search engine roundup posts…), welcome! As some of you know, my graphs of no-hitters specify walks and errors…which sort of helps pin down another variation on a no-hitter, the […]

Leave a Reply

